new year. new start. new blog.

Hi everyone! Welcome to my new blog. If you followed my old blog then you will already know a bit about me and why I decided to make a new blog. If not, then Hi! I hope you enjoy reading what I have to say and taking a look at my pictures.
I’m not 100% sure on the exact direction I am going to take with this blog but I can tell you this, it’ll involve fashion, beauty and photography! Other little aspects of my life will also be thrown in from time to time.
Please comment on my posts! Blogging is so much more exciting when it’s interactive. I not only write for myself, but also in the hope that others are reading what I have to say. It’s great to know what you enjoy me rambling on about. Without your input I’m just a girl behind a screen.
If you like what you see then please check back for more updates and please follow me!!
-Hannah ♥
Leave a Reply

