Oh what a night!

Last thursday I attended New Zealand Fashion Festival with a couple of friends and my niece. This was the first fashion show I have been to and Oh My Goodness it was AMAZING!! It was a fun, girly night full of fashion, laughs, cocktails and iced tea. The highlight of the night for me was definitely Céline Rita’s show. Céline never fails to bring classy, fun, girly fashion to the runway.

My Outfit Details:
Volcom Dress
Rubi Shoes
Glassons Lace Socks
Equip Earrings
Karen Walker Bow Pendant
Karen Walker Mini Skull Ring
Karen Walker Mini Bow Ring
Equip Ring
Glassons Bag
Pandora Charm Bracelet

My Make Up Details:
MAC Prep+Prime Face Primer
MAC Studio Fix NW20
Designer Brands Mineral Loose Powder
Designer Brands Bronzer
Maybelline Falsies Mascara
Coastal Scents 88 palette eyeshadow
MAC Lipstick (can’t remember the colour sorry)
-all applied with EcoTools brushes

-Hannah ♥

One thought on “Oh what a night!

Leave a Reply

