Tips: Primer

Not to Prime is a Crime!! This was famously said by Napolean Perdis and I have to say I absolutely agree.
Primer provides you with a perfect blank canvas to apply your makeup upon. It smooths out gaps and ensures your makeup stays on all day.

There are many primers for different parts of the face; eye primer, lip primer, face primer. I find that face primer is the most important part in my daily routine. I currently use MAC Prep + Prime.

I recently made a huge order on Coastal Scents and since I absolutely love their eyeshadows I thought I’d try their eyeshadow primer. I was sadly disappointed. It stung my eyes and creased everytime I blink. Any suggestions on a great eye primer?

-Hannah ♥

Leave a Reply

