Happy Halloween!

 Source: Daydream Living
It’s Halloween! My absolute favourite time of the year! I have so many great memories of dressing up and trick-or-treating with my friends or throwing Halloween themed birthday parties as my birthday is so near!
Unfortunately I’m a little too old to go trick-or-treating now so will be spending the night watching movies such as Scream 4 and Hocus Pocus with my boyfriend. Hopefully we get a few trick-or-treaters to our house, we have so much candy to give away!
I’ve spent today writing an assignment for my makeup course, cleaning my makeup brushes (check out my how-to post here) and preparing for my assesment on this look!
-Hannah ♥
Leave a Reply

