WHAT I’M…

reading… Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen
listening to… Anything and everything Rihanna!
wearing… Bare legs (not tights)! It’s finally getting warmer and I’m taking full advantage of that!
using… Maybelline Falsies Mascara! It has remained my favourite mascara for a few months now!
eating… Baby carrots and  fun sized chocolate! I just love baby carrots! It seems to me that everything tastes better in mini sizes! And we have so much chocolate left over from Halloween!
watching… I’m obsessed with so many TV shows right now! I think Vampire Diaries would have to be my number one though!
missing… My long hair?? I think?! About 1 out of 10 days I miss having extremely long hair… which makes it strange that I plan on cutting my hair even shorter sometime soon!
loving… Sunny, long and relaxing days spent at the beach with my gorgeous man!
loathing… Late night classes
shopping for… My 21st Birthday Party Outfit!
celebrating… My driver’s licence! Today I finally took the first step (out of 3) in getting my licence! Woohoo I got my learners before my 21st!
-Hannah ♥
10 thoughts on “WHAT I’M…

  1. So glad I found your blog for a couple reasons:1. We share the best name ever:) 2. As I type this, I'm catching up with the latest V.D. episode I DVR'd. XOReal Girl, Real Body Fashion:4scarlet.com

Leave a Reply

