nail tag

I’ve never done a tag post before but I saw this one on elleandblair.com and thought i’d post it!

 I love fun Nail Polishes like OPI Black Shatter and OPI DS Extravagance!

  1. What’s your favorite nail polish company?
  2. Glitter or no glitter?
  3. OPI or china glaze or Essie?
  4. When do you start to take off your nail polish?
  5. What’s your favorite color on your nails?
  6. Darks or brights? 
  7. What are you wearing on your nails right this moment?
  8. Matte nails—in or out?
  9. French manicures?
  10. Favorite fall color?
  1. OPI
  2. I love glitter! I always wear a glitter top coat on my left ring finger and right middle finger.
  3. OPI
  4. When I want to change the colour!
  5. Oh this is a hard one! It usually depends on what I’m wearing. I like to coordinate my nails with my outfit. I guess black (with glitter of course), as that goes with everything!
  6. Brights in summer, Darks in winter/fall, Pastels in spring
  7. Nude colour (with glitter)
  8. In! I think matte everything is super cute! It looks great on nails, foundation, lipstick etc
  9. I ♥ French manicures! I think the traditional pink/nude base with white tips should be left for occasions such as prom and weddings but colourful french manicures are an awesome modern twist on the traditional look and are super fun and in right now!
  10. Anything deep and dark! My top 3 would be Honk if You Love OPI, I Brake For Manicures & Don’t Mess with OPI.

 Ciao,
Hannah ♥


Leave a Reply

