DIY Candle Holders

I’m making a lot of the decorations for my 21st myself. DIY saves a lot of money and is fun! I’ve been enjoying getting out in the sun and using my creativity to make things!
Here’s a tutorial on how to make your own lace design candle holders.
Don’t forget to lay some newspaper down to avoid a big mess! It also helps to work outside if possible.
You will need:
Spray Paint, Lace, Jars
Hold the lace against your jar. Position spray can about 15cm away, then spray!!

Repeat all over the jar. Your jar will now look like this:

Add a tea light or votive candle!

And you’re finished!

-Hannah ♥

4 thoughts on “DIY Candle Holders

  1. Fun idea!I love my shoes too, I almost bought the same exact pair. Whoops! I guess that's what happens when you have too many shoes, you can't keep track of them all!Thanks for visiting my blog! :o)-Samanthahttp://thisfashionista.blogspot.com

  2. Omg that's so original! Love the result, and it seems easy to do :)My blog is new, by the time I only posted my presentation, could you check it out? I'm from Spain but I also write my entries in English :)htpp://lookatwonderland.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

