Happy Holidays!

I’ve been a terrible blogger and have been MIA for the better part of the last two months!
It’s been a busy period, filled with birthdays, family gatherings, christmas, finishing classes for the year and my summer job. Today is my only day off for the next two weeks!
I’m hoping I can resume regular blogging very soon.
I love summer and enjoy the holidays very much but I almost wish it was february and classes were beginning. I thrive off routine and love a regular schedule of classes, work and downtime. I am much more suited to university life than working in a shop at ridiculous hours! For some strange reason I find I have more time during the school year than I do during the holidays!
-Hannah ♥
Leave a Reply

