Brilliant Beauty Bits

 My new and wonderful discoveries-Lady Gaga for MAC lipstick, DKNY Be Delicious Eau de Parfum and Body Lotion gifted to me by my guy, Maybelline FIT ME ‘135’, MAC Studio Sculpt ‘NC15’
 My new favourite lip combo- Lady Gaga for MAC ‘Viva Glam Gaga Lustre’ and Revlon Super Lustrous ‘150 Peach Petal’
 My small and cute collection of perfumes- Britney Spears Fantasy, Mariah Carey Lollipop, DKNY Be Delicious, Bvlgari Rose Essentielle
One of the most delicious smelling candles I have ever found by the exquisite brand MOR
The above images display some of my new and old favourite beauty items. I am especially pleased with all the new products I have acquired in the past week or so (first image).
-Hannah ♥ 
Leave a Reply

