OPI Lincoln Park After Dark Review

Nail polishes are one of the only beauty products I barely splurge on. I change my nail polish so often and love trying new shades so find it hard justifying spending my little money on pricey polishes. Every once in awhile though I come across a colour that I love and am willing to splurge on. While shopping recently I discovered I had a Farmers Club voucher so decided to redeem it on a bottle of OPI Lincoln Park After Dark. Now don’t get my wrong, it’s a great polish… I love the quality that comes with OPI polishes-the formula, the bottle, the brush but the colour just isn’t as fantastic as I was expecting. In the bottle it appears to be a gorgeous deep purple but when on my nails it’s kind of… just black. So this polish gets points for its quality but as for its colour… if you want purple then this won’t satisfy you, if you don’t mind it being almost black then it’s perfect!
-Hannah ♥
Leave a Reply

