so little time

I have been so busy these last couple of weeks and have barely had time to sleep let alone blog. What I’ve been spending my time doing:
  • I am in the final month of my makeup course so the pressure is on to complete all assignments and assessments. I have enjoyed the course but am really looking forward to having some more free time and being able to focus on my university studies.
  • This is week 5 of the semester so university is in full swing and assignment due dates are getting closer!
  • I started an internship at nzgirl, an online social magazine where girls can post, comment and read about their favourite things. Take a look and if you love it as much as I do then sign up!
I’m taking today to rest, re-organise and re-group. The boyfriend and I have both been so busy that our house is a mess and I feel like I haven’t seen him in forever! I hope to organise a good schedule for the next month where I have to time to do all the above and maintain my blog while saving a little time for myself and the boyfriend.
A little side note: I love the cold weather we’re experiencing at the moment! It feels so nice rugging up in a coat, scarves and boots! (Hence the image)
-Hannah ♥
Leave a Reply

