Assignments, Youtube, Dinner at the Waterfront

I’m on uni holidays at the moment but I don’t seem to be getting much of a holiday. I have so many assignments to do, as well as interning and searching for a job. Today I had a pretty busy day with a group meeting for a university assignment as well as reviewing the new NESTEA Iced Tea and having a play with my new MAC Reel Sexy makeup. Although Iced Tea and MAC isn’t really doing work it did take some time to make a couple of YouTube videos. I am really enjoying making videos and think I may make it a regular thing. Don’t forget to check out my posts on nzgirl if you’re interested and my YouTube channel. Between all this I managed to find time to have an early dinner at The Waterfront on the viaduct with the Boyfriend and his mom.
-Hannah ♥
4 thoughts on “Assignments, Youtube, Dinner at the Waterfront

Leave a Reply

