WINTER WISHLIST: BOTTOMS ON A BUDGET

During the colder months there is nothing I love more than a stylish pair of leggings to keep me warm and cosy. I have two standard outfits I gravitate towards in Autumn and Winter: leggings and a long top; or a dress and stockings. Over the next week or so I will be sharing the items on my Winter Wishlist.These leggings are all from Glassons, so you can trust that they’re stylish and budget-friendly!


I love that brands are now branching away from plain black leggings and giving us something a little more fun to play with this winter!
What bottoms are on your Winter Wishlist this year? 
-Hannah ♥
All images belong to Glassons
Leave a Reply

