WINTER WISHLIST: TOPS

Following my Winter Wishlist for bottoms I have the tops version! As with the previous list all the items are from Glassons… It may not seem like it but I do shop other places but Glassons always seems to have a great mix of classic staples and on-trend pieces, all at reasonable prices. What more could a fashion loving (broke) uni student ask for?! The first top I already have! In black, orange, burgundy, pink, white…but it’s available in an many more colours and I’d like to collect a few more. When I find something I like I am absolutely loyal to it!

As you can see I really love Peplum Tops and Peter Pan collars right now.
What’s on your Winter Wishlist?
What top trends do you love at the moment?
-Hannah ♥
All photos belong to Glassons
Leave a Reply

