WINTER WISHLIST: SHOES

As I’m a student I generally buy cheaper shoes as I don’t have large amounts of cash available at any one time. This winter I am going to keep buying cheaper, trendy shoes but I really want to invest in a pair of high quality classic boots. Below are the shoes that I’m currently coveting; a couple of budget-friendly flats from Glassons and some links to some pricier shoes from Overland that I’m thinking about investing in.


What shoes are you coveting this Winter?
Do you tend to buy cheaper or pricier shoes?
-Hannah ♥

All images belong to Glassons

2 thoughts on “WINTER WISHLIST: SHOES

Leave a Reply

