M.A.C Mineralize Skinfinish in Star Wonder

I was recently given a new M.A.C Mineralize Skinfinish from the new Heavenly Creatures collection in the colour Star Wonder. It’s a gorgeous colour which combines pink, purple and gold. When swirled together and applied to your cheeks it is an absolutely stunning plummy pink with gold flecks throughout. This skinfinish is very pigmented and has a strong pink colour so works best as a blush or applied over your blush to give your skin a sparkly glow. It is rather frosted which some people may dislike but I absolutely love it! I find myself skipping highlighter when I wear it as this skinfinish has enough sparkle and glow. As usual with most M.A.C products you get a very pigmented, high quality item that will last you a long time. I would definitely recommend this skinfinish and I’m looking forward to checking out the other items from the Heavenly Creatures collection as they look just as great.

I just love how sparkly this skinfinish is! It certainly feels like I’m dressed in Pixie Dust when I wear it!
What makeup products make your face sparkle?

2 thoughts on “M.A.C Mineralize Skinfinish in Star Wonder

Leave a Reply

