Playing with my Favourites


I’ve been so busy lately I’ve barely had time to moisturise let alone apply makeup. This morning I decided to take the time to have some fun and play with my favourite products! I’m wearing:

Face:
M.A.C Prep + Prime
M.A.C Studio Sculpt ‘NC15’
Maybelline Fit Me Powder ‘135’

Eyes:
Maybelline Color Tattoo ‘Bad to the Bronze’
Coastal Scents Warm Palette Eyeshadows
Maybelline Master Precise Liquid Eyeliner
Maybelline Falsies Volum’ Express Flared
L’oréal Le Kohl Pencil ‘Carbon Black’

Cheeks:
Revlon ColorStay Mineral Finishing Powder ‘030 Sunkiss’
M.A.C Mineralize Skinfinish ‘Star Wonder’

Lips:
I hadn’t yet applied my lip products but I wore
M.A.C Viva Glam Lipstick ‘Gaga’
M.A.C Cremesheen Glass ‘Private Screening’

 

2 thoughts on “Playing with my Favourites

Leave a Reply

