NZGIRL REVIEW: Busby Oil

 

I’ve been using this product for a couple of weeks now and I must say I’m definitely impressed! It’s really hydrating for my skin and leaves it feeling soft and supple.

I’ve been applying it to my face and body in the evening. It doesn’t leave too much of a residue so you can apply it in the mornings also but I wouldn’t apply it to your face as it would be hard to work with your makeup afterwards.

I have really dehydrated skin and this oil has really helped put some life back into my skin! I’ve noticed my skin looks a lot more healthy and my face is sometimes even looking dewy!

It’s a really soothing product and didn’t irritate my sensitive skin at all. I even applied it to a really sore patch of dry skin on my wrist. It stopped the skin being itchy and painful and reduced the redness while rehydrating it also.

If you’ve got scars, stretch marks or dehydrated skin then I definitely recommend you give this product a try! I rate this products a 4/5.

2 thoughts on “NZGIRL REVIEW: Busby Oil

Leave a Reply

