NZGIRL REVIEW: Maybelline Falsies Flared

I’m the type of girl who feels naked without mascara! No matter what, I always ensure my eyes are a little made up. Even if I don’t have time to do a full face of makeup I groom my brows and throw on a couple of coats of mascara. The way you ‘makeup’ your eyes can completely change your appearance. Full and flared lashes make you look perky and awake.

Maybelline Falsies Flared not only makes your eyes bright and open but it gives you the best lashes a girl could ever dream of! False lash wearers will be jealous of your full and flared beauties! This mascara lengthens, thickens and really gives your lashes a ‘flared’ look.

Simply coat your top lashes 2-3 times and you’re good to go! If you want to add a curl to your lashes then use an eyelash curler before you apply your mascara. For a more dramatic look coat your bottom lashes as well. If you’re unsure of whether to use mascara on your bottom lashes then just follow the rule ‘if you’re wearing liner/shadow on your bottom lash/waterline then use mascara there also’!

This mascara is without a doubt the best I have ever tried! I’ve always been a fan of Maybelline mascara and each one they bring out gets better and better!

Head to your local Farmers, pharmacy or supermarket now to pick up a tube of Maybelline Falsies Flared. After one use you’ll get what all the fuss is about!

I rate this mascara 5/5.

Check out my video!

Leave a Reply

