OPI Gettin’ Miss Piggy With It

Oh how I love nail polish! I’m a little addicted. Some may even call it obsessed. Ever since I can remember I have always loved nail polish. I have an overflowing rack of gorgeous colours but I always want more. Everyone’s got that one obsession right?! Something they just love to collect?! Mine is nail polish.

After uni last week I popped into Smith & Caughey’s which was having a sale, and I just so happened to have a little money on a giftcard- just enough to pick up an OPI polish on sale. And that’s how this Miss Piggy joined my collection. Isn’t it a gorgeous glitter red? I’m wearing another red polish underneath as OPI’s Gettin’ Miss Piggy With It isn’t very opaque. I love it anyway. I girl can never have enough glitter in her life.

I love the little things in life, like glittery nail polish that really dress my day in pixie dust.

Please excuse my terrible painting skills. Unfortunately those skills did not come with my obsession!

Leave a Reply

