Maybelline Color Tattoo Review

Finally Maybelline Color Tattoos are in New Zealand! These gorgeous cream shadows have been stirring up a fuss overseas for a few months and now we get to try them too! I bought mine at the makeup sale I blogged about here just before they came out in NZ. They’re available now at pharmacies nationwide!

I bought mine in the colour Bad to the Bronze which is a shimmery, dark bronze. I’ve been wearing it on its own as a quick and easy eye look and sometimes as a base underneath my eyeshadow. You could use it in the eye makeup routine I blogged about here.

Maybelline Color Tattoo is a really creamy shadow that lasts all day and looks gorgeous! It’s never creased or moved a bit on me. If you’re looking for a great eyeshadow base or simply a cream shadow you can wear alone then I recommend you check the Color Tattoos out!

2 thoughts on “Maybelline Color Tattoo Review

Leave a Reply

